Перейти к информации о продукте
1 из 8

Gellen

Nail Kit With 240Pcs Full Matte Almond Fake Nails, 3 In 1 Nail Glue, LED Nail Lamp For Gel Nail Extension Kit, DIY Nail Art Decorations Manicure Tools Gift SetGellen Nail Tips And Glue Gel Kit, Gel x

Nail Kit With 240Pcs Full Matte Almond Fake Nails, 3 In 1 Nail Glue, LED Nail Lamp For Gel Nail Extension Kit, DIY Nail Art Decorations Manicure Tools Gift SetGellen Nail Tips And Glue Gel Kit, Gel x

Обычная цена $25.99 USD
Обычная цена Цена со скидкой $25.99 USD
Распродажа Продано
  • 🌹ПОРТАТИВНАЯ ЛАМПА ДЛЯ НОГТЕЙ: Наша маленькая и эффективная лампа для ногтей с сенсорным переключателем удобна в переноске. ПРОСТО ПРИКОСНИТЕСЬ, ЧТОБЫ РАБОТАТЬ! Он может помочь вам добиться быстрого высыхания за 30-60 секунд, для отверждения базового верхнего слоя геля и гель-лака для ногтей, накладных ногтей и ациклических ногтей, а также гелевых ногтей для наращивания.
  • 🌹2 в 1 EXTEND CLUE & BASE GEL: Легко наносится, СЛАБЫЙ ЗАПАХ, НЕТОКСИЧНЫЙ. Многофункциональный клей для ногтей (EXTEND GEL) можно использовать в качестве клея и базового покрытия, чтобы кончики ногтей держались дольше (3+ недели). Не отслаивается легко и так же, как наращивание гелевых ногтей в салоне.
  • 🌹ПРОЧНЫЕ И РАЗЛИЧНЫЕ НАКОНЕЧНИКИ ДЛЯ НОГТЕЙ: 240 шт. гвоздей в наборе для наращивания Gellen достаточно толстые и прочные, чтобы прослужить более 25 дней. Он также включает в себя 12 разных размеров по 20 гвоздей каждого размера, которые имеют индивидуальный номер 0-11. Подходит для ногтей, Легко подобрать подходящий размер для каждого пальца.
  • 🌹СУПЕР ПРОЧНОСТЬ, СТОЙКОСТЬ К РАЗРУШЕНИЮ: разработанная компанией Gellen формула набора клеевого геля содержит высококачественный материал и маникюрные инструменты для лучшего удлинения ногтей. Он включает в себя все необходимое, чтобы быстро и аккуратно сделать наращивание ногтей своими руками. ПРОСТО СДЕЛАЙ ЭТО.
Просмотреть всю информацию

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Gellen

Nail Kit With 240Pcs Full Matte Almond Fake Nails, 3 In 1 Nail Glue, LED Nail Lamp For Gel Nail Extension Kit, DIY Nail Art Decorations Manicure Tools Gift SetGellen Nail Tips And Glue Gel Kit, Gel x

Nail Kit With 240Pcs Full Matte Almond Fake Nails, 3 In 1 Nail Glue, LED Nail Lamp For Gel Nail Extension Kit, DIY Nail Art Decorations Manicure Tools Gift SetGellen Nail Tips And Glue Gel Kit, Gel x

Regular price $25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • 🌹PORTABLE NAIL LAMP: Our small and efficient Nail Lamp with touch switch is Sensitive and easy to carry. JUST TOUCH IT TO WORK! It can help you achieve a quick dry in 30-60 seconds, to cure base top coat gel & gel nail polish, false nails & acyclic nails,and extension gel nails.
  • 🌹2 in 1 EXTEND GLUE & BASE GEL: Easily to apply, LOW ODOR, NON-TOXIC. Multi-function nail glue(EXTEND GEL) can be used as adhesive glue and base coat to keep the nail tips last longer (3+ weeks). Not peeling off easily and just like doing gel nails in salon.
  • 🌹STRONG AND VARIED SIZE NAIL TIPS: 240pcs nail in Gellen Extension Kit is thick and sturdy enough to last 25+ days, It also includes 12 different sizes with 20 nails of each size, which is individually numbered 0-11.suitable for nails, Easy to choose the suitable size for every finger.
  • 🌹SUPER LASTING, BREAK RESISTANT: Gellen developed formula Glue Gel kit provides high-quality material and manicure tools to better extend your nail. It includes everything you need to do your DIY nail extension art fast and neat. JUST DO IT.
View full details